• Image of 'Disperse' EP

This is our brand new EP album 'Disperse'. Released on Lifeforce Records on January 2016.

01. Act I: Gaze Of Leviathan
02. Act II: Panoptic Servant
03. Gather Void
04. Act III: Transcendental Observer
05. Wither Sight
06. Act IV: Herald Of Blindness
07. Act V: Dissipating Martyrs